I’m really looking forward to Gears of War 4. It looks like good fun and it looks like the series might get a rejuvenation with this game. I’m not too sure about the Marcus reveal though. I was expecting him to be in the game but I’d rather have experienced that reveal while actually playing it.


Now, I’m not much of a racing gamer but Forza Horizon 3 looks both gorgeous and enjoyable. It’s certainly something I’ll be keeping an eye on.

The Xbox cross play looks interesting. I like the sound of being able to play an Xbox game on a Windows 10 PC. It’s not something I think I’ll do but I like having the option.


The new Xbox One S console looks pretty cool. I’m not sure how different it is from the current console though. With the new Project Scorpio console coming out, I’m not sure if it’s worth it. Why get this when you can get the next & better one in a year?

We Happy Few looks like a quirky, fun FPS. It’s clearly inspired by Bioshock. I like the art & look of the game & im intrigued by the story & setting.

One of the best things about The Witcher 3 was Gwent. It’s not often that an in-game mini-game is so good. I’ve actually bought some physical Gwent cards & I’m certainly getting the new Gwent game. It’s seriously a great card game.

Both Final Fantasy & Scalebound look pretty bad. They just don’t look enjoyable.

